Pixe’s Treasure Chest Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

WoofWear Jewels Update

Posted by pixe1 on January 27, 2009

Sky Fairy

Sky Fairy

 
 
I just got back from my meeting with the doggie boutique owner, and she loved my WoofWear Jewels!  She bought all 18 charms that I showed her, and wanted the doggy themed jewelry roll that I had made to present them to her, to use as a display!  I’m so excited!  I made my first wholesale sale to a shop owner that I didn’t know personally!!  yeah!   We are also talking about  making some charms with initials on them! 
 
If you are in the Reading, PA area, be sure to visit Godfrey’s Dogdom on Rt. 625 in Mohnton!  She has a great shop with all kinds of great things for dog lovers!!
Wishing everyone a wonderful and peaceful day!!
Mich
2 Responses to “WoofWear Jewels Update”

  1. Carla said

    Love the WoofWear Jewels, fab idea. I have 2 pooches of my own and a bit of bling would be sweet.

    Congrats also 🙂

    Carla

  2. Elizabeth said

    Congratulations!!! they´re very beautiful!

Leave a Reply

 
