Pixe’s Treasure Chest Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

This blog is about…..

Posted by pixe1 on November 10, 2008

I have made the decision on how to use this blog….it will be about tips on buying handcrafted jewelry, caring for jewelry,  and will be about the stones (not the rock group, but the stones I use in my jewelry, and some that I don’t).  I plan to write a weekly blog and if there is anything you want discussed, let me know.   I am open to suggestions.   Monthly, I plan to discuss the birthstone of that month.  I also plan to  announce future sales that will take place on my etsy site.   Also, my sale items are also on sale at the craft show I am at that month.

So, to give you a heads up …For the month of December, all turquoise jewelry will be on sale at my etsy shop,   Pixe’s Treasure Chest,  and at the craft show at Wilson Southern Junior High School, December 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
